The Eliot Neighborhood Association board represents the neighborhood during a 1 year term.  Board directors are elected at the Fall General Membership meeting and officers are elected at the November meeting.  Are you interested in being a board director? Open positions are filled throughout the year.

Board Officers

  • Jimmy Wilson – Co-Chair – chair@eliotneighborhood.org, jwilsonassoc@yahoo.com
  • Allan Rudwick, Co-Chair   chair@eliotheighborhood.org, arudwick@gmail.com
  • Jennifer Wilcox – Recorder – jennifer.wilcox@cascadiabhc.org
  • Susan Stringer – Newsletter Editor – news@eliotneighborhood.org, sstringer22@gmail.com
  • Jim Hlava – Treasurer – treasurer@eliotneighborhood.org, jim.hlava@cascadiabhc.org
  • Shireen Hasan – Community Outreach – shihas_2005@yahoo.com

Board Directors

  • Jere Fitterman    jerefit@gmail.com
  • Darren Holcomb    darrenholcomb101@yahoo.com
  • Jonathan Konkol    jonathankonkol@gmail.com
  • Patricia Montgomery    needachange@comcast.net
  • Sherry Staggs   sherrylstaggs@yahoo.com

Updated 12/5/2019