The Eliot Neighborhood Association board represents the neighborhood during a 1 year term.  Board directors are elected at the Fall General Membership meeting and officers are elected at the November meeting.  Are you interested in being a board director? Open positions are filled throughout the year.

Board Officers

  • Jere Fitterman – Co-Chair – chair@eliotneighborhood.org, jerefit@gmail.com
  • Patricia Montgomery – Co-Chair – needachange@comcast.net
  • Shireen Hasan – Recorder – shihas_2005@yahoo.com
  • Susan Stringer – Newsletter Editor – news@eliotneighborhood.org, sstringer22@gmail.com
  • Jim Hlava – Treasurer – treasurer@eliotneighborhood.org, jim.hlava@cascadiabhc.org

Board Directors

  • Angela Kremer – angelahkremer@gmail.com
  • Joan Ivan – ivan0117@comcast.net
  • Johnny Engleheart Noel – johnengleheart@gmail.com
  • Ronnie Blocker – ronnie.blocker@outlook.com
  • Wes Ayers – ayersjw@gmail.com

Updated 08/01/2017