The Eliot Neighborhood Association board represents the neighborhood during a 1 year term.  Board directors are elected at the Fall General Membership meeting and officers are elected at the November meeting.  Are you interested in being a board director? Open positions are filled throughout the year.

Board Officers

  • Jere Fitterman – Chair – chair@eliotneighborhood.org, jerefit@gmail.com
  • Maggie Gardner – Vice Chair – maggie@maggiegardner.com
  • Monica Choy Salazar – Recorder – monicahwchoy@gmail.com
  • Susan Stringer – Newsletter Editor – news@eliotneighborhood.org, sstringer22@gmail.com
  • Jim Hlava – Treasurer – treasurer@eliotneighborhood.org, jim.hlava@cascadiabhc.org

Board Directors

  • Anna Daggett – anna.daggett12@gmail.com
  • Brad Baker – bradmbak@gmail.com
  • Jimmy Wilson – jwilsonassoc@yahoo.com
  • Patricia Montgomery – needachange@comcast.net
  • Shireen Hasan – shihas_2005@yahoo.com
  • Wes Ayers – ayersjw@gmail.com

Updated 12/13/2017

Advertisements