The Eliot Neighborhood Association board represents the neighborhood during a 1 year term.  Board directors are elected at the Fall General Membership meeting and officers are elected at the November meeting.  Are you interested in being a board director? Open positions are filled throughout the year. 

Board Officers

  • Jimmy Wilson – Co-Chair – chair@eliotneighborhood.org, jwilsonassoc@yahoo.com
  • Allan Rudwick, Co-Chair   chair@eliotheighborhood.org, arudwick@gmail.com
  • Jennifer Wilcox – Treasurer- treasurer@eliotneighborhood.org – jennifer.wilcox@cascadiabhc.org
  • Elliot Armstrong- Newsletter Editor- news@eliotneighborhood.org – elliottarmstrong@gmail.com
  • Shireen Hasan- Lead Community Outreach – outreach@eliotneighborhood.org – shihas_2005@yahoo.com
  • Etheric McFarlane – Vice Community Outreach – e4.mc6farlane@gmail.com 
  • Laura Schuchardt – Recorder – recorder@eliotneighborhood.org – laura.schuchardt@gmail.com

Additional Board Directors (non-Officer)

  • Pat Montgomery – needachange@comcast.net
  • Steffanie Lorentzen – steffanie.lorentzen@gmail.com

The board can be reached at board@eliotneighborhood.org

Updated 2/22/2022