The Eliot Neighborhood Association board represents the neighborhood during a 1 year term.  Board directors are elected at the Fall General Membership meeting and officers are elected at the November meeting.  Are you interested in being a board director? Open positions are filled throughout the year.

Board Officers

  • Jimmy Wilson – Co-Chair – chair@eliotneighborhood.org, jwilsonassoc@yahoo.com
  • Allan Rudwick, Co-Chair   chair@eliotheighborhood.org, arudwick@gmail.com
  • Jennifer Wilcox – Recorder – jennifer.wilcox@cascadiabhc.org
  • Open – Treasurer – treasurer@eliotneighborhood.org
  • Patricia Montgomery – Lead Community Outreach – needachange@comcast.net
  • Shireen Hasan – Vice Community Outreach – shihas_2005@yahoo.com

Board Directors

  • Johnny Engleheart-Noel  –  johnengleheart@gmail.com
  • Elliott Armstrong   –  elliottarmstrong@gmail.com
  • Laura Schuchardt  –   laura.schuchardt@gmail.com
  • Eth McFarlane  –   e4.mc6farlane@gmail.com
  • Maleka Blake  –   malekablake@yahoo.com
  • Steffanie Lorentzen  –   steffanie.lorentzen@gmail.com

Updated 10/21/2021