The Eliot Neighborhood Association board represents the neighborhood during a 1 year term.  Board directors are elected at the Fall General Membership meeting and officers are elected at the November meeting.  Are you interested in being a board director? Open positions are filled throughout the year by board vote. 

Board Officers (Elections in November each year)

  • Jimmy Wilson – Co-Chair – chair@eliotneighborhood.org, jwilsonassoc@yahoo.com
  • Pat Montgomery, Co-Chair   chair@eliotheighborhood.org, needachange@comcast.net
  • Jennifer Wilcox – Treasurer- treasurer@eliotneighborhood.org – jennifer.wilcox@cascadiabhc.org
  • Elliott Armstrong- Newsletter Editor- news@eliotneighborhood.org – elliottarmstrong@gmail.com
  • Shireen Hasan- Lead Community Outreach – outreach@eliotneighborhood.org – shihas_2005@yahoo.com
  • Etheric McFarlane – Vice Community Outreach – e4.mc6farlane@gmail.com 
  • Cassie Muilenburg – Vice Community Outreach – cassie.muilenburg@gmail.com
  • Recorder – Laura Fay – LauraAFay@yahoo.com

All Board Directors (Max 20. Elections in October each year)

  • Jimmy Wilson – Co-Chair – chair@eliotneighborhood.org, jwilsonassoc@yahoo.com
  • Jennifer Wilcox – Treasurer- treasurer@eliotneighborhood.org – jennifer.wilcox@cascadiabhc.org
  • Elliot Armstrong- Newsletter Editor- news@eliotneighborhood.org – elliottarmstrong@gmail.com
  • Shireen Hasan- Lead Community Outreach – outreach@eliotneighborhood.org – shihas_2005@yahoo.com
  • Etheric McFarlane – Vice Community Outreach – e4.mc6farlane@gmail.com 
  • Pat Montgomery – needachange@comcast.net
  • Steffanie Lorentzen – steffanie.lorentzen@gmail.com
  • Cassie Muilenburg – cassie.muilenburg@gmail.com
  • Nathan Jones: jonesn@alumni.reed.edu
  • Laura Fay: LauraAFay@yahoo.com
  • Kathryn LePore: KLePore3@gmail.com
  • Serena Li: Serena@SerenaLi.com
  • Andrew Champion: AWChampion@gmail.com
  • Alice Newman: thisisaliceliddell@gmail.com
  • Bliss Suh: suhtoner@gmail.com

The board can be reached at board@eliotneighborhood.org

Updated 11/08/2022